**** Palazzo Ferretti ****

-- PIETRASANTA, TUSCANY, ITALY -- 

HOME

APARTMENTS AND AVAILABILITY
OUR LOCATION
PHOTO GALLERY
RATES AND BOOKINGS
TOURIST INFO
NEWSLETTER
GUEST BOOK
ARTISTS AT PALAZZO FERRETTI
SHOP AND SOUVENIR
ARTISTS AT PIETRASANTA
 
Pietrasanta and Art are inseparable. This is a list of professional artists, art scholars, art students, and art lovers that spent a working period at Pietrasanta.
Share your experience within the Community of Pietrasanta artists. Join our Community, and ask to be listed!


nome cognome paese sito web
Paolo Acuna USA  
Oladapo Afolayan Nigeria  
Rey Alaniz USA http://www.tsos.org/artists/alaniz_reynaldo.htm; http://homepage.mac.com/alanizr/Menu3.html
Diana Andersson Sweden http://www.skulptorforbundet.se/medlemmar.php?initial=alla
Erika Anfinsen Norway  
Mario Armitano Canada www.labaguette.ca www.armitano.ca 
Walter Arnold USA www.stonecarver.com
Jonathan Aronson USA  
Christine Aspelund Norway http://www.christineaspelund.com/
Tania Aubelle svizzera  
Matt Auvinen USA www.mattauvinen.com
Clifford Axelens Australia  
Ivan Baltray    
Maria Bardini USA  
Jon Barlow Hudson USA www.hudsonsculpture.com
David Bartel USA  
Phil Beaumont France  
Eva Ziggy Berglund Sweden www.ziggy.nu
Paul Bernard UK  
Carl Berney USA http://www.standingstonesstudio.com/
Linda Biemans Netherland http://www.Lindabiemans.nl
Michael Binkley Canada www.binkleysculpture.com
Tom Blatt USA www.tomblatt.com
Tom Blatt USA  
Stanley Bleifeld USA  
Helaine Blumenfeld UK  
Gunnel Boman Sweden http://www.skulptorforbundet.se/medlemmar/gunnel-boman
Nigel Boonham UK  
Carol Boyko Canada  
Candida Bracons Spagna  
R. Briggs USA  
Richard Brixel Sweden http://www.brixel.com/
Chloe Bussenschutt Australia  
October  Butler USA  
Judy Caldwell USA  
Joseph Cannizzaro USA  
Dario Caterina Belgio http://www.droitdecites.net/
Silvano Cattai France  
Silvano Cattai Belgio http://www.cattai.net/
Daniel Patrick catucci USA  
Elinor Chayo USA  
Joe Chiarella USA www.joechiarella.com
chuck clanton USA http://www.ckarts.com
Daniel Cline Canada  
Shari Cohen USA  
Gary Colson USA  
Nilda Comas Italia http://www.livingamongtheartists.com and  http://www.nildacomas.com 
Charna Conway USA  
Jamisen KQ Cooper USA  
Diane Cote Canada  
Theodore Curto USA  
Harel Dal USA  
Bud Daley USA  
Peter Dare New Zeland  
Karen Derby USA  
Samantha Donnelly UK http://www.axisweb.org/seCVFU.aspx?ARTISTID=11720
Carlo Dottor Italia  
Linda Carol Dreyfus USA http://caroldreyfussculpture.com/
Judy Dryland USA  
Garry Dullaghan USA  
Elisabeth Ekstrand Sweden  
Carol Endean Little Australia  
Sergey Eylanbekov USA http://eylanbekov.com/
Eamonn Farrell Ireland  
Sally Fawkes UK http://www.sallyfawkes.com/
Shirley Feron Belgio  
John Fisher USA www.fisheroppenheimer.com
Anna Flaig South Africa www.annaflaig.com
Valentina Fogher Italia  
Michele Gage USA www.michelegage.com
Michele Gage USA www.michelegage.com
Daniel Gotvald USA  
Michael Grieco USA  
Marg Gurr Canada  
Agneta Gynning Sweden http://www.agnetagynning.com/engelska/index.htm
Michael Hall USA  
Veda Hallowes uk  
Alexandra Harley UK http://www.alexandraharley.co.uk
Alexandra Harley UK  
Ansley Hassell Boggs USA http://myartweb.com
Hanks Henrich Hauser Switzerland  
Erica Hayman USA  
Sophie Hedin Sweden  
John Heine USA  
Eddie Heller USA  
Petter Hepso Norway  
Crissa Hewitt USA  
Mr. HEX Germany  
Jacquelin Holan USA  
Margot Homan Netherland http://www.margothoman.nl
Nancy Hoogstad Netherland http://www.Hoogstad.info
Richard Jackson uk www.richardjackson-glass.com
Richard (Cody) Janes USA  
Hermine Jansen Netherland  
Penelope Jenks Italia  
Leslie Johnson Portogallo  
Asa Ardin Kedja Sweden www.ardin-kedja.se
Andrey Khreshchatyy Germany  
Immanuel Klein Netherland www.immanuelklein.com
Muriel Kneeshaw USA  
Julia Knight USA www.juliaknight.com
Trond Knutli Norway www.annekristinvangen.no
Evgeny Kravtsov Russia  
Hans Kvalheim Norway  
Que Lan USA http://www.bocaguild.com/signature/que_lan_speizer/index.html
Lanier Laney USA  
Christian Lang Italia  
Mike Lanigan USA https://www.linkedin.com/in/mike-lanigan-464a506
Mariët Lautenschutz Holland https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariet-lautenschutz-1bbb6a37
Jorge Tobias Leal USA  
Reddy Lieb USA http://reddylieb.com/
Frode Milal Lillesund Norway www.frodelillesund.com
Karin Liungman Sweden  
Carina Lofgreen Sweden  
Dianne Lowry USA  
John Lynch Australia www.johnlynchsculpture.com.au. 
Mayo Mac Boggs USA http://myartweb.com
Briony Marshall UK www.briony.com
Adrian Mauriks Australia www.studiomauriks.com
Ole Mauseth Norway http://www.olemauseth.com/
Andrew McCulloch Canada  
Kate McLeod UK  
Keara McMartin Italia  
Rita Meier Switzerland http://www.ritameier.ch
Ofra Meir Israel  
Anne Mercedes UK http://www.anne-mercedes.com
Diane Minervini USA  
Arianne Moerman Netherland  
Philip Monteleoni USA  
Timon Monti Switzerland  
Alexey Morosov Russia www.morosovart.com
Christie Murphy    
Marie Muskens svizzera www.mariemuskens.com
Steven Neal USA  
Nina Nesje Norway http://www.nesje.info/
Jason Nocie    
Lisa Nonken USA  
Dana O'Donnel USA www.danaodonnell.com
Leon O'Farrel Ireland  
Moto Ohtake USA  
Robert Olander USA  
Anni Onsager Norway  
Sandy Oppenheimer USA www.fisheroppenheimer.com
Sophie Orde UK  
Femmy Otten Netherland  
Elisabeth Page Purcel USA www.purcellsculpture.com
Doris Pappenheim olanda www.marmeren-beelden.com
Jan Pater  Netherland http://www.partbeelden.nl/
Eugen Petri Romania www.eugenpetriart.go.ro; eugenpetriart.idilis.ro
Beverley Phillips Canada  
Marylin Pitman Waite USA  
Louise Plant UK www.louiseplant.com
Thomas A. (Tom)  Player USA www.tomplayersculpture.com
Efi Ram On    
John Reed UK  
June Reed Hess USA www.AskArt.com
Lynn Reeves USA http://www.dlynnreeves.com/
Mark Richard uk  
Mark Roberts USA  
Nicholson Roni USA  
Jean Marc Rossi France www.ultimatecatering.fr
Chris Rothermel USA  
Dawn Rowland UK http://www.dawnrowland.com/
Nathalie Rubini    
Cinzia Ruffilli Australia  
Karen Ryer USA www.karenryer.com
Joseph Craig Sanders USA  
Inger Sannes Norway http://www.inger-sannes.se/catalogue.html
Sophy Schulman Australia  
Ivan Schwartz USA www.studioeis.com
Rosanna Scimeca Italia  
Ray Shanfeld USA  
Sowgand Sheikholeslami USA  
Yehudit Shilo Israel  
Jerry Soble USA http://www.jeromesoble.com
Greg Sol USA http://www.gregsol.com/
Mel Speizer USA  
Judith Spitzer USA  
Julianna Stevens USA  
James Stewart USA  
Mariken Steyn Netherland  
Richard Stone UK  
Michele Stopford UK  
Lynne Streeter USA  
Johan Strom Norway  
Herlind Stuijt Netherland  
Kenneth Täckenström Sweden  
John Taylor Italia  
Almuth Tebbenhoff UK www.tebbenhoff.org
Craige Timmins UK  
Jim/james Tobin USA  
Bettina Tonjer Norway  
Nick Turvey UK  
Saskia Van Der Made Holland www.saskia.odexpo.com
Fritska Van Dorsten Netherland  
Julia Vance Norway http://www.juliavance.no/Sculpture_01.html
Oda Vandende Italia  
Anne Kristin Vangen Norway www.annekristinvangen.no
Elena Verri Switzerland http://www.elena-verri.ch/
Vince Vozzo Australia  
Sally Wernicoff USA https://www.facebook.com/Swernicoff/?fref=ts
Tevis Wernicoff USA  
Tevis Wernicoff USA  
Anita Wexler USA  
Kevin Wexler USA  
Ben Wijnen Italia www.benwijnen.com
Scott Wolff USA  
Mira Yifat Israel http://www.mira-yifat.com/
Pam Zuckerman USA  
Jashua   USA  

 

     

For any question and booking info please contact Giampaolo
 at info@pietrasantaresort.com or call +39 3282259111 (mobile phone)